Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Talent Managers Association 2011 HELLER AWARDS

On October 11, 2011 the Talent Managers Association will host its 10th annual TMA Heller Awards Ceremony at the Sheraton Universal Hotel, Starlight Ballroom, Universal City, California. Over three hundred entertainment industry professionals will be enjoying this evening of celebration.

Talent Managers Association is a non-profit organization. Each year hundreds of Agents, Casting Directors and Talent Managers meet to network with and acknowledge those who have excelled in their respective areas of involvement within the entertainment industry. The TMA Heller Awards are voted on by the membership of the TMA and are awarded in the areas of: Television Casting Director of the Year, Film Casting Director of the Year, Youth and Adult Theatrical Agent of the Year, Youth and Adult Commercial Agent of the Year, Associate Casting Director of the Year, and Talent Manager of the Year.

RESERVATIONS: http://www.talentmanagers.org/TMA2011_reservation.php
Reservations close at midnight October 7th.
Note: This event is NOT for talent. Tickets are only for managers, agents and casting directors.

2011 TMA Heller Awards Nominees

Adult Theatrical Agent: Mike Baldridge (Momentum Literary and Talent Agency), Brianna Barcus (Clear Talent Group), Robert Haas (Innovative Artists), Jay Schachter (Mavrick Artist Agency), Denny Sevier (House of Representatives)

Youth Theatrical Agent: Meredith Fine (Coast to Coast), Jackie Lewis (LB Talent), Cindy Osbrink (Osbrink Agency), Emily Urbani (Osbrink Agency)

Adult Commercial Agent: Neil Kreppel (Commercial Talent Agency), Hugh Leon (Coast to Coast Agency), Nancy Luciano (LB Talent Agency), Angela Strange (Osbrink Agency), David Ziff (CESD)

Youth Commercial Agent: Jeremy Apody (Abrams Artists Agency), Brad Diffley (Mavrick Artist Agency), Jackie Lewis (LB Talent Agency), Dawn Osbrink (Osbrink Agency), Carol Lynn Sher (CESD), Philip Marcus (Clear Talent Group)

Film Casting Director: Deborah Aquila, Tricia Wood (Aquila/Wood Casting), Patrick Baca (Patrick Baca Casting)
Randi Hiller (Randi Hiller Casting), Allison Jones (Allison Jones Casting), Mary Vernieu (Betty Mae Casting)

Television Casting Director: Megan Branman, Dylann Brander (Branman and Brander Casting), Scott David (Scott David Casting), John Levey (John Levey Casting), Wendy O'Brien (Wendy O'Brien Casting), Marisa Ross, Alyson Silverberg (Ross/Silverberg Casting)

Commercial Casting Director: Joe Blake (Joe Blake Casting), Craig Colvin (Craig Colvin Casting), Ross Lacy (Ross Lacy Casting), Francene Selkirk (Francene Selkirk Casting), Sheila Manning (Sheila Manning Casting)

Associate Casting Director: Lyndsey Baldasare (David Rapaport Casting), Arlie Day (Bacharach/O'Neill Casting)
Gina Gallego (Randi Hiller Casting), Sherie Hernandez (Greenstein/Daniel Casting), Jenny Treadwell (Krisha Bullock Casting)

TMA Manager of the Year, awarded to: Paul Trusik, Trusik Talent Management, Inc.

TMA HELLER AWARDS VIDEO ANNOUNCEMENT: http://www.talentmanagers.org/TMA2011_2011awards.php


- Talent Managers Association - 1328 12th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90401 - 818.487.5556 - talentmanagers.org